معلومات عنا

قصتنا:  

كان مفهوم إعادة بيع العناصر باهظة الثمن شائعًا للغاية لعدة قرون ، وخاصة المجوهرات والمركبات الفاخرة. في عشاء ودي ، جرت مناقشة ساخنة وموضوع ما إذا كان يجب إعادة بيع قطعة ملابس باهظة الثمن ، فريدة من نوعها ، فاخرة أو حقيبة يد جلدية غريبة تمامًا مثل السيارة أو قطعة من الذهب. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المتاعب المتمثلة في العثور على الفستان المثالي ومواكبة اتجاهات الموضة سريعة التغير للأحداث الاجتماعية التي لا نهاية لها أدت إلى استنتاج مفاده أنه لا بد من التحول من عقلية شراء الملابس إلى عقلية الشراء والتآكل . في عالم اليوم ، أصبح الناس مستهلكين أكثر وعيًا ويريدون أن يكونوا قادرين على التنوع دون استنفاد دخلهم ، وهكذا ولدت الفكرة.

تم تأسيس Match and Style لتقديم طريقة سهلة لتسهيل بيع عناصر المصممين المستعملة عالية الجودة للنساء والرجال والأطفال. يمكن للبائعين عرض سلعهم على أساس شحنة ويمكن للمشترين بسهولة العثور على عناصر المصمم المفضل لديهم على موقعنا على الإنترنت ومنصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بأسعار تنافسية معقولة مع الحفاظ على الجودة ومواكبة اتجاهات الموضة الموسمية.

لا يقبل Match and Style سوى عناصر المصمم الحقيقية والأصلية. نحن نقدم عناصر من أشهر المصممين في العالم بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر شانيل وكريستيان ديور وغوتشي ودولتشي آند غابانا وإيلي صعب ولورو بيانا وغيرها الكثير.

الموثوقية مضمونة ، من خلال عملية تفتيش معقدة من قبل فريقنا وشبكتنا ، مما يضمن دائمًا تجربة تسوق قيمة وخالية من القلق لعملائنا.  

ماتش اند ستايل تريدنج ذ م م هي شركة مسجلة في دولة قطر تحت رقم السجل التجاري 131913. رقم تسجيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة 131913.  

خدماتنا:

نحن نقدم خدمات لكل من المشترين والبائعين (المرسلون).

الباعة (المرسلون):  

"نعمل معًا على إحداث اضطراب في صناعة الرفاهية ، وتمكين النساء من امتلاك أسلوبهن وإنشاء حركة أزياء مستدامة."

لقادة الحركة ؛ فلنتحدث اضطراب في صناعة الأزياء الفاخرة معًا. أنتم شركاؤنا الكرام ونحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإيجاد منزل جديد للعناصر الخاصة بك. نعرض عليك التقاط العناصر الخاصة بك ومصادقتها وتصويرها وتسويقها وبيعها من خلال قنواتنا العديدة. عندما يتم بيع العنصر الخاص بك من خلال قنواتنا ، فإننا نقوم بتحويل الأموال إلى حسابك في غضون خمسة أيام.

"نحن نؤمن بإطالة دورة حياة العناصر التي تحبها مسبقًا من خلال الشحن ومنحها منزلًا جديدًا" - مؤسسو ماتش آند ستايل  

المشترون:

”لا تتبع الحشد. اختر الاستقلالية على القاعدة وشارك في حركة الموضة المستدامة ".

لمتسوقينا الفاخرين ؛ يتم اختيار كل عنصر نعرضه يدويًا ومصادق عليه بعناية ويتم فحص قفاز أبيض. لا نوفر شيئًا سوى أفضل جودة ، فنحن نعتني بالأشياء الصغيرة ، ونقوم بتسليم مشترياتك التي تم تنظيفها جافة وفحصها بدقة إلى عتبة داركم ، مما يضمن تجربة تسوق سلسة طوال الرحلة

"لا تشتري سلعًا مزيفة! اشتر سلعًا أصلية ومحبوبة مسبقًا بدلاً من ذلك" - مؤسسو Match and Style

About Us

Our Story: 

The concept of reselling expensive items has been quite popular for centuries, specifically jewelry and luxurious vehicles. At a friendly dinner, a heated discussion took place and the topic of whether an expensive, one of a kind, haute couture piece of clothing or an exotic leather handbag should be resold just like a car or a piece of gold. Moreover, the hassle of finding the perfect dress and keeping up with the fast-changing fashion trends for endless social events led to the conclusion that it is a must to turn from a buy-wear-store mentality to a buy-wear-resell mentality. In today’s world, people are more conscious consumers who want to be able to have variety without exhausting their income, and that is how the idea was born.

Match and Style was founded to offer an easy way to facilitate the sale of high quality pre-owned designer items for Women, Men, and Kids. Sellers can showcase their items on a consignment basis and buyers can easily find their favorite designer’s items on our website and social media platforms at affordable competitive prices whilst maintaining good quality and keeping up with fashion seasonal trends.

Match and Style only accepts real, authentic designer items. We offer items from the world’s best-known designers including but not limited to Chanel, Christian Dior, Gucci, Dolce & Gabbana, Ellie Saab, Loro Piana and many more.

Authenticity is guaranteed, through an intricate process of inspection by our team and network, always ensuring a valuable and worry free shopping experience for our customers. 

Match and Style Trading W.L.L. is a registered company in the State of Qatar under commercial registration number 131913. VAT registration number 131913. 

Our Services:

We offer services for both buyers and sellers (consigners).

Sellers (Consignors) : 

“We are disrupting the luxury industry together, empowering women to take ownership of their style and creating a sustainable fashion movement.”

To the leaders of the movement; let’s disrupt the luxury fashion industry together. You are our valuable partners and we do our best to find your special items a new home. We offer to pick up, authenticate, photograph, market and sell your items through our many channels. When your item is sold through our channels, we wire the money to your account within five days.

"We believe in extending the life-cycle of your pre-loved items through consignment and giving them a new home" - Match and Style Co-Founders 

Buyers :

“Don’t follow the crowd. Choose independence over the norm and take part in a sustainable fashion movement.”

To our luxury shoppers; every item we display is personally handpicked, carefully authenticated and white glove inspected. Curating nothing but the best quality, we take care of the little things, delivery your dry cleaned and thoroughly inspected buys straight to your doorstep, ensuring a smooth shopping experience throughout the journey

"Don't buy counterfeit! buy pre-loved original items instead" - Match and Style Co-Founders